About the Funny License Plates Blog


I’m a fan of vanity plates.  When I see them on the road, they make me laugh and usually brighten up my day.  I started this blog as a resource for funny vanity license plates.  You can come here for laughs or to get ideas for your own vanity license plate.

If you want to submit a vanity license plate to this blog, whether it is funny or not, please send it in.  You can email it to FunnyLicensePlates at Gmail dot com.

~ by ASSMAN on November 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
